top of page

Things to do in Jamaica


I didn't know what to expect in Jamaica, I thought I would spend my time resting and sunbathing by the pool all day. However, I had such a great crew which made this one of my favourite trips.

Dunns River Falls

This was one of my favourite experiences so far. We climbed to the top of the waterfall which was a huge achievement. During the climb we came across some mini rock pools where you could swim and relax.

CLICK THE IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:

Lime Cay

The most perfect day was spent on a private island with great company, music, food and drink. We spent the whole day sunbathing and partying.

CLICK THE IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:



Bob Marley House Museum - Kingston


Bob Marley house is a must especially if you love music! The house was beautiful and paid homage to Bob Marley and his wife Rita Marley. It was very inspiring to find out more about his life story and the way he brought peace to the world through his music.



Tracks and Records Restaurant - Usain Bolt


I love this restaurant as it does incredible local Jamaican food. This is partly owed by Usain Bolt and I was lucky enough to run into him and Dj Khaled as they film for a hip hop documentary.



Margaritaville Ocho Rios

This mini beach included party boats, a trampoline in the ocean, music, cocktails, food and a dance party. It was a lot of fun and I will defiantly be back for lunch.

CLICK THE IMAGE TO VIEW THE VIDEO:

Pool and Beach Day

The rest of my time was spent sunbathing by the pool as the weather is gorgeous in Jamaica. I like to stay around Montego Bay and Ocho Rios North of the island for best weather and there are more tourist attractions around.





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page