top of page

Clueless X Fabuluce Style - FRA Student Work

For my final project at the Fashion Retail Academy, our task was to create a business plan. I decided to focus on the marketing aspects for my business plan.

My business idea is to create an virtual online fitting room app, giving people the chance to “try before you buy” online. There would be a realistic virtual avatar of yourself on the app which can be adjusted to your height, weight, body shape and looks. The app includes a range of high street brands to shop and style looks. The main influence for my business idea came from Cher's dream closet in the movie Clueless. The technology and fashion in the movie was very advanced, the virtual wardrobe is becoming a reality and the fashion of sheer tops, slip dresses, leopard prints and plaid skirts are still trends today.

Click on the image to view my final project:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page