top of page

Things to do in Zante

Where do I start?!?!

Zante was EXCITING, THRILLING and ADVENTUROUS.

I went with my cousin all-inclusive for one week. We stayed at "The Plaza Hotel & Apartments", the staff were really welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. Here is a list of things to do when in Zante.

Pure Beach Club - Champagne Party: If you love FREE champagne, fire breathers, a pool party atmosphere, great music and good vibes. Then this is the place to be. All I can say is we were soaked and a little bit tipsy by the end of the night. We may have even taken a few bottles of champagne back to the hotel (You cannot turn your back on FREE CHAMPAGNE).

Pure Beach Club - Addicted: I felt like I was at a mini festival with different DJs playing every week. When we went we saw Sigma, they were insane. This involved mosh pits and dancing on the stage.

CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:

CLICK IMAGE

Garden Of Eden: This is the place to be for a mouth-watering cocktail. It is a bit pricey because it is branded alcohol. It is quite dangerous drinking alcohol on the strip as it is REALLY cheap and tastes like toilet water. So all I can say is, if you want a decent drink then this is the place to go. Not only that but the owner is hilarious and has many stories to tell.

Zante Strip: The strip goes on for about a mile, with over 50 bars and clubs. My favourites were Sugar, Rescues, Zeros, Cherry Bay and of course WAKIKI (this was everyone's favourite club).

CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:

Republic Beach Club - White Party: This is a classier event situated on the beachfront with the top DJs (we got to see Sam Divine), dancers, photo booth, a make-up station (I have got to be covered in GLITTER) and a firework finale.

CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:

Exploring the Island: My cousin and I decided to be tourists for a day and explore the island. We had an amazing time cruising on a speed boat and visiting beaches, caves and islands across Zante. We visited a secret beach called "Shipwreck Cove", the sea was crystal clear, it was the most beautiful place I have ever been to. After we swam in the caves, jumped off the boats, visited turtle island and saw sea turtles.

CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO:


Dinners at the Beach - Cool Peppers and Balsamico: If you love amazing food, cocktails, sunsets with a beach view then these two restaurants are the places to be.


Overall, Zante was insane! I think i'm ready to experience Ibiza next...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page